Representative Near You

ARIZONA

Jim Gills | Scottsdale, AZ  |  414.526.6696   |   

ecjimg@aol.com

CALIFORNIA

Bruce Schwartz | Los Angeles, CA  |  310-559-6016   |   

Bruhilwelsh-cares@yahoo.com

Lyn Hollis (Chair)  |  731-584-6530  |  hollishaven@aol.com

COLORADO

Kim Madden  |  Denver, CO  |  719-229-9838

FLORIDA

Caryn Stevens/Matt O’Farrell  |  941-600-5299  |  Sarasota, FL | seaplumewt@gmail.com

GEORGIA

 Cindy Pashko | 770-419-0724 | cspashko@gmail.com

IDAHO

David Ives, Boise, ID  |  208-375-7585  |  davidives@ivescentral.com

INDIANA

Julie King |  Fisher, IN  |  317-402-4120 | Wtcaresindiana@gmail.com

KENTUCKY

Joni Connor  |  5839 Vigo Road, Bagdad, KY 40003 |  502-572-0842  |  joniconn@bellsouth.net

Peggy/Tony Gaughan  |  Lexington, KY  |  859-241-1051  |  apgaughan@aol.com

MARYLAND

Jean Gunning  |  410-982-8029  |  jeanowalsh@comcast.net

MASSACHUSETTS

Ellen Convisser  |  Boston Area  |  781-641-1861  |  econv@comcast.net

MICHIGAN

Mark Snider  |  Cadillac, MI  |  231-942-9241  |  markbsnider@hotmail

MINNESOTA

Cynthia Murdoch  St. Paul, mn  |  MACAL001@umn.edu

MONTANA

Terry Hoskins  |  Helena, MT  |  406-495-0526  |  bzdtwodot@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Iris Fox  Asheboro, NC |  336-857-0010  |  Foxesthree@aol.com

Julie Paulson  |  near Charlotte, NC | 411juliep@gmail.com 

NEW JERSEY

Judy Pommett  |  Harrington Park, NJ  |  201-767-6156   jpompr@optonline.net

NEW YORK

Ereign Seacord  |  Itica, NY  |  607-277-4787  |  ehs6@cornell.edu

OKLAHOMA

PAULA Joseph-Johnson  |  Bristow, OK  |  918-810-6353  |  BLKNTAN@MAC.COM

PENNSYLVANIA

John Melair  | Philadelphia area  |  215-589-5340  |  john@melair.net

Donna Caruthers  | PITTSBURGH AREA  |  412-638-2407  |  Lirawt@comcast.net

SOUTH CAROLINA

Mary Erickson  |  Pawleys Island, SC  |  843-235-1193  |  Mme2001@aol.com

Margery Morstein  |  Greenville, SC  |  864-320-2466  |  margerym@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

Chairperson, Lyn Hollis  |  Camden, TN  |  731-584-6530  |  hollishaven@aol.com

treasurer, Norah Hollis  |  Paris, TN  |  731-644-7925  |  hollisnorah@aol.com

Janet Kolarik Maryville, TN  |  859-982-1784  |  jamkolarik@gmail.com

TEXAS

Kathi O’Malley  |  Dallas, TX  |  terriersrus101@msn.com

Amy WORD-MICHALOWSKI  | DRIFTWOOD/AUSTIN, TX   | 512-799-3905 amyword1@yahoo.com

Judith Anspach  | Plano, TX |  317-294-8397  |  juanspac@iupui.edu

VIRGINIA

Elizabeth Berry  |  Richmond, VA  | 804-908-9367  |   Berrydales2@comcast.net

WASHINGTON STATE

Judith Peace  |  Sequim, WA |  206-909-4393  |  janddpeace@gmail.com

WISCONSIN 

Sue Lienau Kendall  |  Hilbert, WI  |  920.203.6731  | WELSHNWIRE@AOL.COM